## 2022-2024 BOARD INFORMATION

All of the following board members were appointed at the Annual General Meeting on 23 April 2022. With the exception of Ms. Ho Shyn Yee who was co-opted to the board in May 2022.

Ms. Zheng Huifen stepped down from the Board as of 7 May 2023. There are no Board members who have served more than 10 consecutive years.

Name and title	Positions held in AWARE boards since 2010	Current occupation	Board positions outside of AWARE board
ONG SOH CHIN President	Board member since 2016	Communications and Editorial Consultant	Board Member, Singapore Council of Women's Organisations
PENNY SHONE 1st Vice President	Honorary Secretary (2018-2020); 1st Vice President (2020-2022)	Company director, business consultant	Community Engagement Committee, Assisi Hospice
ELISA KANG 2nd Vice President	Co-opted to Board since 2019	Impact Investor	-
AARATHI ARUMUGAM Treasurer	Treasurer (2020-2022)	COO at Everychild.sg	-
KATHY PARK Assistant Treasurer	-	President at CooperVision	-
TEO YOU YENN Secretary	Board member (2010-2016) Secretary (2022-24)	Associate Professor, Nanyang Technological University	-
FIKRI ALKHATIB Board Member	-	Manager, Action for AIDS and Crew, Climb Central	-
HO SHYN YEE Board Member	Co-opted to Board May 2022	Managing Director, Data and Software Solutions, PropertyGuru Group	Board member at MyPropertyData Sdn Bhd, Malaysia
LAAVANYA KATHIRAVELU Board Member	-	Associate Professor, Nanyang Technological University	Board member, HOME

ZHENG HUIFEN Board Member until 6 May 2023	Assistant Treasurer (2020-2022); Ordinary Board Member (2022 - Apr 2023)	Legal Services Consultant, Axiom Global Solutions Pte Ltd	-