## **AWARE 2024-2026 Board information**

The following Board members were appointed at the AGM on 27 April 2024, including the election of the President, Treasurer and Vice-Treasurer.

Name and title	Date of Appointment	Current occupation	Board positions outside of AWARE Board	Positions held in AWARE Boards since 2010
Aarathi Arumugam President	27 April 2024	COO Everychild.sg	Catalyse Consulting, MASIS, KeyNote Speakers	Treasurer (2020-2023)
Joanne Mae Theseira 1st Vice-President	27 April 2024	CEO Publicis Communications Singapore, and Chief Growth Officer Southeast Asia		
Tan Ijin 2nd Vice-President	13 May 2024	Compliance Director: Ecolab Asia Pacific Pte Ltd		
Filzah Sumartono Secretary	13 May 2024	Software Developer: Singapore-ETH Centre		
<b>Zeng Lihui</b> Treasurer	27 April 2024	Bank Executive: OCBC		
<b>Anju Patwardhan</b> Assistant Treasurer	27 April 2024	Independent Non-Executive Director: On Various Bank Records		
Kanak Muchhal Board Member	27 April 2024	Manager, The Inclusive Fund: South Central Community FSC		
Penelope Shone Board Member	27 April 2024	Director Orthopaedic Sports Medicine	Board Committee Member Assisi Hospice	1st VP (2020-2023)

Stacey Choe Siao		Managing Director:	
Yun		Real Impact	
Board Member	27 April 2024	Advisors	

Ms Ong Soh Chin will remain on the Board for one year as immediate past President. She expressed gratitude to the members and outgoing Board, thanked the staff, and officially handed over leadership to Ms Arumugam.