The Board elected at the Annual General Meeting of AWARE on 26 April 2014, comprises the following members. Find out more about them here.


President: Winifred Loh
1st Vice-President: Faeza Sirajudin
2nd Vice-President: Tan Joo Hymn
Honorary Treasurer: Zeng Li Hui
Vice-Treasurer: Stephanie Chu
Honorary Secretary: Teh Hooi Ling


Teo You Yenn
Jasmine Ng Kin Kia
Deeksha Vasundhra
Margaret Thomas*


*Note: Margaret Thomas was not elected onto the board on 26 April but was asked to join later in the year.